Tune-in to watch the Phoenix Mercury all season long. Look for the code word on the Phoenix Mercury social channels, app or FOX Sports Arizona broadcast for your chance to win great prizes including $5,000.


Official Rules

Saturday, July 25 | 12PM MT
vs Los Angeles Sparks
on ABC

Wednesday, July 29 | 4PM MT
vs Indiana Fever
on League Pass

Friday, July 31 | 7PM MT
vs Las Vegas Aces
on CBS Sports Network

Sunday, August 2 | 10AM MT
vs New York Liberty
on ESPN

Tuesday, August 4 | 4PM MT
vs Atlanta Dream
on ESPN2

Thursday, August 6 | 7PM MT
vs Chicago Sky
on ESPN2

Saturday, August 8 | 12PM MT
vs Seattle Storm
on ABC

Monday, August 10 | 4PM MT
vs Dallas Wings
on ESPN2

Wednesday, August 12 | 6PM MT
vs Chicago Sky
on Fox Sports Arizona

Friday, August 14 | 7PM MT
vs Atlanta Dream
on Fox Sports Arizona Plus

Sunday, August 16 | 5PM MT
vs Dallas Wings
on Fox Sports Arizona

Wednesday, August 19 | 7PM MT
vs Los Angeles Sparks
on League Pass

Friday, August 21 | 7PM MT
vs Minnesota Lynx
on CBS Sports Network

Sunday, August 23 | 5PM MT
vs Washington Mystics
on Fox Sports Arizona

Wednesday, August 26 | 7PM MT
vs Connecticut Sun
on CBS Sports Network

Friday, August 28 | 7PM MT
vs Washington Mystics
on CBS Sports Network

Sunday, August 30 | 3PM MT
vs Minnesota Lynx
on Fox Sports Arizona Plus

Tuesday, September 1 | 7PM MT
vs Las Vega Aces
on Fox Sports Arizona Plus

Thursday, September 3 | 7PM MT
vs Indiana Fever
on League Pass

Saturday, September 5 | 5PM MT
vs New York Liberty
on League Pass

Wednesday, September 9 | 4PM MT
vs Connecticut Sun
on Fox Sports Arizona Plus

Friday, September 11 | 7PM MT
vs Seattle Storm
on CBS Sports Network