Phoenix Mercury Single Game Tickets | Sponsored by Ticketmaster

Opponent

Date/Time

Get Notified

Tickets

Regular Season

Phoenix Mercury vs Chicago Sky
Sun. May 21 1:00PM
FRY’S FOOD STORE OPENING DAY

Phoenix Mercury vs Minnesota Lynx
Thu. May 25 7:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs Los Angeles Sparks
Fri. June 2 7:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs Seattle Storm
Tue. June 13 7:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs Las Vegas Aces
Wed. June 21 7:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs Dallas Wings
Tue. June 27 7:00PM


Phoenix Mercury vs Indiana Fever
Thu. June 29 7:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs Minnesota Lynx
Sat. July 1 7:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs Los Angeles Sparks
Sun. July 9 7:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs Connecticut Sun
Tue. July 18 7:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs Chicago Sky
Thu. July 20 7:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs Atlanta Dream
Thu. Aug. 3 7:00PM


Phoenix Mercury vs Seattle Storm
Sat. Aug. 5 7:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs Washington Mystics
Tue. Aug. 8 7:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs Connecticut Sun
Thu. Aug. 10 7:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs New York Liberty
Fri. Aug. 18 7:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs Indiana Fever
Sun. Aug. 20 3:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs Dallas Wings
Sun. Aug. 27 3:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs Washington Mystics
Tue. Sep. 5 7:00PM

Phoenix Mercury vs Las Vegas Aces
Tue. Sep. 8 7:00PM
 


*SIGN UP BELOW TO BE NOTIFIED WHEN REMAINING GAMES GO ON SALE*